Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 273 Beloit

District Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Contact Information:

 

 

Board of Education                                                                       MCPC

2020 N Independence Ave                                                              Phone:  (785) 738-3055 ext. 1

PO Box 547                                                                                     Brady Dean, Director

Beloit, KS  67420                                                                             bdean@usd273.org

Phone:  (785) 738-3261

Fax:  (785) 738-4109 (Fax)                                                             Parents As Teachers

Jeff Travis, Superintendent                                                             Phone:  (785) 738-3055 ext. 3

jtravis@usd273.org                                                                         Amanda McGuire, Director

                                                                                                        amcguire@usd273.org

 

 

Beloit Elementary School                                                             MCELC

1201 N Bell                                                                                      Phone:  (785) 738-3055 ext. 2

PO Box 586                                                                                     Charissa Brummer, Director

Beloit, KS  67420                                                                             cbrummer@usd273.org

Phone:  (785) 738-3581                                                                 

Fax:  (785) 738-3358                                                                       School Age Program

Brady Dean, Principal                                                                      Phone:  (785) 569-1493

bdean@usd273.org                                                                         Hannah Carter, School Age Director

Janet Porter, Asst. Principal                                                             hcarter@usd273.org

jporter@usd273.org

 

 

Beloit Jr/Sr High School                                                               Grounds & Maintenance

1711 N Walnut                                                                                 Phone:  (785) 738-3593

PO Box 606                                                                                     Rodney Palen, Director

Beloit, KS  67420                                                                             rpalen@usd273.org

Phone:  (785) 738-3593

Fax:  (785) 738-5566

Casey Seyfert, Principal                                                                 Transportation

cseyfert@usd273.org                                                                      Phone:  (785) 534-2409

Kyle Beisner, Asst. Principal & A.D.                                                Kris Robinett, Director

kbeisner@usd273.org                                                                     krobinett@usd273.org

 

 

Beloit Special Education Coop

1714 N Hersey Ave

PO Box 506

Beloit, KS  67420

Phone:  (785) 738-5275

Toll Free:  (888) 738-5275

Fax:  (785) 738-9967

Karen Niemczyk, Director

kniemczyk@usd273.org

Cassie Kopsa, Asst. Director

caskopsa@usd273.org