Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 273 Beloit

Junior & Senior High

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff List / BJSHS

 

Adolph

Jennifer

Sr. High Mathematics

jadolph@usd273.org

Barrett

Kirsten

School Psychologist

kbarrett@usd273.org

Beals

Debra

Sr. High Paraeducator

dbeals@usd273.org

Behrends

Stacy

Sr. High Language Arts

sbehrends@usd273.org

Beisner

Kyle

Vice-Principal/Activities Director

kbeisner@usd273.org

Boden

Kathi

Jr. High Social Studies

kboden@usd273.org

Boudreaux

Alexa

Sr. High Business

aboudreaux@usd273.org

Buckland

Aimee

Sr. High Mathematics

abuckland@usd273.org

Budke

Jama

FACS

jbudke@usd273.org

Burke

Josephine

Sr. High Business

jburke@usd273.org

Channell

Jason

Sr. High Industrial Technology     

jchannell@usd273.org

Channell

Tammy

Librarian

tchannell@usd273.org

Cox

Brandon

Jr. High Mathematics

bcox@usd273.org

Cox

Katie

Jr. High Science

kmcox@usd273.org

Dekler

Gary

Jr./Sr. High Vocal

gdekler@usd273.org

Deneke

Grant

Sr. High Science

gdeneke@usd273.org

Dickinson

Emily

Sr. High Interrelated Classroom

edickinson@usd273.org

Eilert

Brennan 

Sr. High School Counselor

beilert@usd273.org

Elam

Chris

Vo Ag

celam@usd273.org

Emerson

Lois

Jr High Para Educator

ljemerson@usd273.org

Emerson

Michelle

MTSS Aide

memerson@usd273.org

Engelbert

Terri 

Sr. High Interrelated Classroom

tengelbert@usd273.org

Fouts

Christie 

Jr. High Technology

cfouts@usd273.org

Gates

Avery

Jr. High Language Arts

agates@usd273.org

Gillette

Brian

District-Wide Grounds & Maintenance Custodian                                                     

bgillette@usd273.org

Gober

Bradley     

Sr. High Physical Education

bgober@usd273.org

Grabon

Susan 

Speech/Language                                           

sgrabon@usd273.org

Haresnape

Arika

Vo Ag

aharesnape@usd273.org

Harmon

Dawn

Para Educator

dharmon@usd273.org

Hesting

Martin

Jr. High Interrelated Classroom

mhesting@usd273.org

Hewitt

Isabella

Secretary/Bookkeeper

ihewitt@usd273.org

Holway

Elizabeth

Gifted

eholway@usd273.org

Hubert

Barbara

Jr./'Sr. High Language Arts

bhubert@usd273.org

Isbell

Ryan

Sr. High Science

risbell@usd273.org

Johnson

Meredith

Sr. High Language Arts

mjohnson@usd273.org

Kresin

Sharon 

Jr. High Technology

skresin@usd273.org

Lampert

Eric 

Sr. High Mathematics          

elampert@usd273.org

Leners

Trace

Jr. High Physical Education

tleners@usd273.org

Litton

Stephanie

Jr. High Counselor

slitton@usd273.org

Loomis

Amber

Secretary

aloomis@usd273.org

Loomis

Kara 

At Risk/ELL

kloomis@usd273.org

Loy

Cindy

Para Educator

cloy@usd273.org

Luke

Anna

Sr. High Social Studies

aluke@usd273.org

Malay

Ryan

Sr. High Social Science

rmalay@usd273.org

Marshall

Lindsey

Para Educator

lmarshall@usd273.org

Mason

Brad

Sr. High Social Science

bmason@usd273.org

McCreight

Robert

Network Administrator

rmccreight@usd273.org

McMains

Julia

Orchestra Teacher

jmcmains@usd273.org

McQueen

Rebecca

Coop-Wide Special Ed Transition & Life-Centered &Career Educational Consultant

bmcqueen@usd273.org

Musil

Marshall

Full Time Substitute

mmusil@usd273.org

Nonhof

Charlene

Para Educator

cnonhoff@usd273.org

Palen

Rodney

Director of Buildings and Grounds

rpalen@usd273.org

Paul

Brandy

Autism/Low Incidence Classroom (7-12)    

bpaul@usd273.org

Reinert

Betsy

Sr. High Chemistry/Physics

breinert@usd273.org

Rexroat

Hiedi

Full Time Substitute

hrexroat@usd273.org

Rowh

Gregory 

ELL Aide

growh@usd273.org

Schroeder

Heather

Full Time Substitute

hschroeder@usd273.org

Seyfert

Casey

Principal

cseyfert@usd273.org

Smith

Daniel

Custodian

dsmith@usd273.org

Jacee

Tice

JAGK

jtice@usd273.org

Vetter

Kristi 

Instrumental Music

kvetter@usd273.org

Wendell

Katie

Nurse

kwendell@usd273.org

Wessling

Audrey

Speech/Language Pathologist

ashamburg@usd273.org

Wildfong

Cay  

Sr. High Language Arts

cwildfong@usd273.org

Wilson

Catrina

Art

cwilson@usd273.org

Wilson

Kathy

Secretary

kwilson@usd273.org

Wilson

Timothy

Custodian

twilson@usd273.org