Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 273 Beloit

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff List / BES

 

Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Email
Adams Connie 2nd Grade cadams@usd273.org
Adams Cris Technology cladams@usd273.org
Allen Keith Head Custodian  
Anderson Amy Kindergarten Aide  
Avery Rachel Art ravery@usd273.org
Barrett Charlie Gifted cbarrett@usd273.org
Baxa Molly 4th Grade mbaxa@usd273.org
Bentz Debbie Para IRC 2-4  
Bonebrake Brenda Teacher Aide 4-6  
Bonebrake Kayla 5th Grade kbonebrake@usd273.org
Bourbon Melanie Kindergarten mbourbon@usd273.org
Brassfield Colleen 5th-6th IRC cbrassfield@usd273.org
Brown Melissa Title 1 mbrown@usd273.org
Cox Kris Title 1 Aide  
Dean Brady Principal bdean@usd273.org
Deneke Lori Para IRC 5-6  
Easter Lynne K-1 IRC leaster@usd273.org
Eck Donna 5th Grade deck@usd273.org
Eilert Jennifer Behavior Intervention Specialist jeilert@usd273.org
Ellenz Michelle Social Worker mellenz@usd273.org
Ellenz Rachel School Psychologist rellenz@usd273.org
Ernst Ali Preschool aernst@usd273.org
Everette Millie Para Autism Room  
Falcon Pete Custodian  
Feldmann Lynn Secretary / Bookkeeper lfeldmann@usd273.org
Fincham Albert 3rd Grade afincham@usd273.org
Gardner Carley Crosswalk / Lunchroom Aide  
Gober Dedra 6th Grade dgober@usd273.org
Hahn Michele Speech mhahn@usd273.org
Harbaugh Michael Instrumental Music mharbaugh@usd273.org
Harrison Beth Para IRC 5-6  
Henke Christina 1st Grade chenke@usd273.org
Hubert Shawna Kindergarten Aide  
Hyman Melissa Autism/Low Incidence mdhyman@usd273.org
Ingram Eric Technology Director eingram@usd273.org
Isbell Jenny Nurse jisbell@usd273.org
Jackson Vicki 1st Grade vjackson@usd273.org
Jeardoe Sarah Vocal Music sjeardoe@usd273.org
Jordan Kathrina Nurse Assistant kjordan@usd273.org
Koenig Amber Para Autism Room  
Lawrence Kristin 2nd Grade klawrence@usd273.org
Lienberger Brittany 2nd Grade blienberger@usd273.org
Loomis Kara ELL/At-Risk kloomis@usd273.org
Matter Heather Para IRC 5-6  
McClintock Paulette Para IRC 2-4  
McMillan Jennifer Preschool Aide  
McMillan Megan 3rd Grade mmcmillan@usd273.org
Meier Roberta Librarian rmeier@usd273.org
Niemczyk Andy P.E. aniemczyk@usd273.org
Nopens Samantha Para Speech  
Novak JaLisa Secretary jnovak@usd273.org
Palen Anne Title 1 apalen@usd273.org
Palen Rodney Head of Maintenance and Buildings rpalen@usd273.org
Pearson Robin 3rd Grade rpearson@usd273.org
Porter Janet Vice Principal jporter@usd273.org
Pruitt Tara 4th Grade tpruitt@usd273.org
Reed Debbie Custodian  
Reiter MaDonna Preschool mreiter@usd273.org
Remus Shauna 4th Grade sremus@usd273.org
Rolf George Crosswalk / SPED Bus Driver  
Rowh Greg Para IRC K-1  
Seyfert Amanda Kindergarten aseyfert@usd273.org
Shoemaker Glenda Para Autism Room  
Snavely Kylie 5th Grade ksnavely@usd273.org
Staab Taylor 6th Grade tstaab@usd273.org
Thibault Mallorie 6th Grade mthibault@usd273.org
Thiessen Cierra 1st Grade cthiessen@usd273.org
Tobald Summer Technology & Library Aide  
Travis Tracy Title 1 ttravis@usd273.org
Treaster Brad IRC 2-4 btreaster@usd273.org
Treaster Kelsey Preschool Aide  
Vetter Kristi Band kvetter@usd273.org
Walters Deb Teacher Aide 1-3  
Weidenhaft Tegan Kindergarten tdunstan@usd273.org
Wolken Becky Speech bwolken@usd273.org