Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 273 Beloit

Junior & Senior High

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff List / BJSHS

 

Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Email
Adolph Jennifer High School Math jadolph@usd273.org
Arnold Arin Para  
Barrett Charli Gifted cbarrett@usd273.org
Beals Debra Para   
Behrends Stacey Junior High English sbehrends@usd273.org
Beisner Kyle Vice Principal / Athletic Director kbeisner@usd273.org
Budke Jama FACS jbudke@usd273.org
Burke Josie Business jburke@usd273.org
Channell Jason Industrial Shop jchannell@usd273.org
Channell Tammy Librarian tchannell@usd273.org
Christians Curt Para  
Clark Meredith High School English mclark@usd273.org
Coil Jana Psychologist jcoil@usd273.org
Cox Brandon Junior High Math bcox@usd273.org
Cox Dallas High School P.E. dcox@usd273.org
Cox Katie Junior High Science kmcox@usd273.org
Deal Madison Vocal Music mdeal@usd273.org
Durham Susan IRC sdurham@usd273.org
Eilert Brennan High School Counselor beilert@usd273.org
Ellenz Michelle Social Worker mellenz@usd273.org
Ellenz Rachel Psychologist rellenz@usd273.org
Emerson Lois Para  
Emerson Michelle MTSS memerson@usd273.org
Engelbert Terri IRC tengelbert@usd273.org
Fouts Christie Junior High Technology cfouts@usd273.org
Gardner Carly A-la-Carte  
Gibson Chuck Para  
Gober Brad High School Social Studies bgober@usd273.org
Graybon Susan Speech sgraybon@usd273.org
Hahn Michele Speech mhahn@usd273.org
Harbaugh Michael Orchestra mharbaugh@usd273.org
Harris Cathy Business charris@usd273.org
Hawk Sandra Para  
Hemmert Brooke High School Science bhemmert@usd273.org
Hodgsen Carole Para  
Holway Liz Art eholway@usd273.org
Houghton Anne Para  
Hubert Barb Spanish bhubert@usd273.org
Isbell Jenny Nurse jisbell@usd273.org
Isbell Ryan High School Science risbell@usd273.org
Jones Nate High School Math njones@usd273.org
Kelley Darrell Junior High Social Studies dkelley@usd273.org
Kresin Sharon Junior High Technology skresin@usd273.org
Lampert Eric High School Math elampert@usd273.org
Litton Stephanie Junior High School Counselor slitton@usd273.org
Long Ashley IRC along@usd273.org
Lowry Garry Junior High P.E. glowry@usd273.org
Loy Cindy Para  
Malay Ryan High School Social Studies rmalay@usd273.org
Mason Brad High School Social Studies bmason@usd273.org
McQueen Rebecca IRC rmcqueen@usd273.org
Palen Rodney Head of Maintenance and Buildings rpalen@usd273.org
Paul Brandy IRC bpaul@usd273.org
Ramsey Jill Secretary / Bookkeeper jramsey@usd273.org
Rexroat Hiedi JAG hrexroat@usd273.org
Reinert Betsy High School Science breinert@usd273.org
Rothchild Anna Para   
Rutledge Jacob Vocational Agriculture jrutledge@usd273.org
Sahlfeld Perry Custodian  
Sanders Lat Custodian  
Schroeder Heather Teaching Assistant hschroeder@usd273.org
Schwahn Lori Custodian  
Seyfert Casey Principal cseyfert@usd273.org
Slate Kyla High School English kslate@usd273.org
Staten George High School English gstaten@usd273.org
Vetter Kristi Band kvetter@usd273.org
Walker Mary Ann Para  
Wessling Ardella Para  
Wessling Nathalie Secretary / Food Service Coordinator nwessling@usd273.org
Wildfong Cay Tutor cwildfong@usd273.org
Wilson Kathy Secretary / Attendance kwilson@usd273.org
Wilson Tim Custodian  
Woerner Kent Network Administrator kwoerner@usd273.org