Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 273 Beloit

Special Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff List / Special Education Coop

 

Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Email
Barrett Charli Gifted cbarrett@usd273.org
Clark Amy MIS Clerk aclark@usd273.org
Coil Jana Psych jcoil@usd273.org
Cox Linda Occupational Therapist lcox@usd273.org
Grotz Penny Para  
Hesting Marty HS Teacher mhesting@usd273.org
Ingram Eric Technology Director eingram@usd273.org
Isbell Heather ECH hisbell@usd273.org
Johnston Jennifer Para  
Jones Kirsten Psych kjones@usd273.org
Kopsa Cassie Assistant Director caskopsa@usd273.org
Lamb Joelle ECH Para  
Mason Renee Physical Therapist rmason@usd273.org
Miner Tara Secretary tminer@usd273.org
Niemczyk Karen Director kniemczyk@usd273.org
Reling Jenni Para  
Richards Desi Psych drichards@usd273.rg
Schmitt Lori JH Teacher lschmitt@usd273.org
Spaulding Ashley Para  
Thiessen Amanda ES Teacher athiessen@usd273.org
Walters Dean Custodian