Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 273 Beloit

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff List / BES

 

Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Email
Adams Connie 2nd Grade Teacher cadams@usd273.org
Adams Cris Technology Teacher cladams@usd273.org
Anderson Amy Kindergarten Aide  
Arnold Arin Para IRC 5-6  
Avery Rachel Art ravery@usd273.org
Baxa Molly 4th Grade Teacher mbaxa@usd273.org
Bean Abby 2nd Grade Teacher abean@usd273.org
Beckmeyer Debbie Gifted dbeckmeyer@usd273.org
Bentz Debbie Para IRC 3-4  
Bonebrake Brenda Teacher Aide 4-6  
Bonebrake Kayla 5th Grade Teacher kbonebrake@usd273.org
Bourbon Melanie Kindergarten Teacher mbourbon@usd273.org
Brown Eva Custodian  
Brown Madeline IRC 5/6 madeline.brown@usd273.org
Brown Melissa Title 1 mbrown@usd273.org
Budke Alexis Music Teacher alexis.budke@usd273.org
Budke Jama 3-year-old Preschool Teacher jbudke@usd273.org
Burgardt Summer Librarian/Tech  sburgardt@usd273.org
Coil Jana School Psychologist jcoil@usd273.org
Cox Kris Title 1 Aide  
Dean Brady Principal bdean@usd273.org
Deaver Erin Speech edeaver@usd273.org
Deneke Lori Para IRC 5-6  
Easter Lynne K-1 IRC leaster@usd273.org
Eilert Jennifer Social Worker jeilert@usd273.org
Ellenz Rachel School Psychologist rellenz@usd273.org
Ernst Ali Preschool Teacher aernst@usd273.org
Feldmann Lynn Secretary / Bookkeeper lfeldmann@usd273.org
Fincham Albert 6th Grade Teacher afincham@usd273.org
Follis Courtney 5th Grade Teacher cfollis@usd273.org
Gerstner Mandy Social Worker/Librarian mgerstner@usd273.org
Gillette Nichole KDG Aide  
Gober Dedra 6th Grade Teacher dgober@usd273.org
Hahn Michele Speech mhahn@usd273.org
Harbaugh Michael Instrumental Music mharbaugh@usd273.org
Harrison Beth Para IRC 5-6  
Hayden Dee Para IRC K-2  
Henke Christina 1st Grade Teacher chenke@usd273.org
Hewitt Marne 3-year-old Preschool Aide   
Howland Carley Crosswalk / Lunchroom Aide  
Hubert Shawna KDG Aide  
Ingram Eric Technology Director eingram@usd273.org
Isbell Jenny Nurse jisbell@usd273.org
Jackson Vicki 5th Grade Teacher vjackson@usd273.org
Jones Jessie 1st Grade Teacher jjones@usd273.org
Jordan Kathrina Nurse Assistant kjordan@usd273.org
Lienberger Brittany 2nd Grade Teacher blienberger@usd273.org
Loomis Kara ELL/At-Risk kloomis@usd273.org
Mallory Jerry Head Custodian jmallory@usd273.org
Matter Heather Secretary  
McClintock Paulette Para IRC 3-4  
McGinn Haley 3rd Grade Teacher hmcginn@usd273.org
McMillan Jennifer Preschool Aide  
McMillan Megan 3rd Grade Teacher mmcmillan@usd273.org
Niemczyk Andy P.E. aniemczyk@usd273.org
Nonhoff Charlene Speech Para  
Palen Anne Title 1 apalen@usd273.org
Palen Rodney Director of Maintenance and Buildings rpalen@usd273.org
Porter Janet Assistant Principal jporter@usd273.org
Pruitt Tara 4th Grade Teacher tpruitt@usd273.org
Reiter MaDonna Preschool Teacher mreiter@usd273.org
Remus Shauna 4th Grade Teacher sremus@usd273.org
Rolph George Crosswalk / SPED Bus Driver  
Sahlfeld Bea Para IRC 5-6  
Siegrist Donna 6th Grade Teacher dsiegrist@usd273.org
Seyfert Amanda Kindergarten Teacher aseyfert@usd273.org
Shamburg Millie Para IRC K-2  
Slate Jeff Teaching Assistant  
Spencer Alicia Para IRC 3-4  
Stutzman Kiley Para IRC K-2  
Thiessen Cierra 1st Grade Teacher cthiessen@usd273.org
Travis Tracy Title 1 ttravis@usd273.org
Treaster Brad IRC 2-4 btreaster@usd273.org
Treaster Kelsey Preschool Aide  
Vetter Kristi Band kvetter@usd273.org
Weidenhaft Tegan Kindergarten Teacher tweidenhaft@usd273.org
Whipple Shannon Custodian swhipple@usd273.org
Wolken Becky Speech bwolken@usd273.org