Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 273 Beloit

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff List / BES

 

Last Name First Name Grade/Subject/Position Email
Adams Connie 2nd Grade Teacher cadams@usd273.org
Adams Cris Technology Teacher cladams@usd273.org
Anderson Amy Kindergarten Aide  
Barrett Cindy Para IRC K-2  
Baxa Molly 4th Grade Teacher mbaxa@usd273.org
Beckmeyer Debbie Gifted dbeckmeyer@usd273.org
Bentz Debbie Para IRC 3-4  
Bonebrake Brenda Teacher Aide 4-6  
Bonebrake Kayla 5th Grade Teacher kbonebrake@usd273.org
Bottner Crystal Para IRC 3-4  
Bourbon Melanie Kindergarten Teacher mbourbon@usd273.org
Brown Eva Custodian  
Brown Melissa Title 1 mbrown@usd273.org
Budke Jama Librarian jbudke@usd273.org
Coil Jana School Psychologist jcoil@usd273.org
Conn Donna 6th Grade Teacher dconn@usd273.org
Dean Brady Principal bdean@usd273.org
Deneke Linda Teaching Assistant  
Deneke Lori Para IRC 3-4  
Easter Lynne K-1 IRC leaster@usd273.org
Eilert Kiley Para IRC K-2  
Eilert Jennifer Social Worker jeilert@usd273.org
Ellenz Rachel School Psychologist rellenz@usd273.org
Ernst Ali Preschool Teacher aernst@usd273.org
Feldmann Lynn Secretary / Bookkeeper lfeldmann@usd273.org
Fincham Albert 6th Grade Teacher afincham@usd273.org
Follis Courtney 5th Grade Teacher cfollis@usd273.org
Gerstner Mandy Social Worker mgerstner@usd273.org
Gober Dedra Art dgober@usd273.org
Grabon Susan Speech sgrabon@usd273.org
Green Charle 3 yr Old PK Teacher - PM cgreen@usd273.org
Hayden Dee Para IRC K-2  
Henke Christina 1st Grade Teacher chenke@usd273.org
Housh Sandy Para IRC K-2  
Houghton Anne Para IRC 5-6 ahoughton@usd273.org
Hubert Shawna KDG Aide  
Ingram Eric Technology Director eingram@usd273.org
Isbell Heather 3 yr Old PK Teacher - AM hisbell@usd273.org
Isbell Jenny Nurse jisbell@usd273.org
Jackson Vicki 5th Grade Teacher vjackson@usd273.org
Jones Jessie 1st Grade Teacher jjones@usd273.org
Jordan Kathrina Nurse Assistant kjordan@usd273.org
Lienberger Brittany 2nd Grade Teacher blienberger@usd273.org
Loomis Kara ELL/At-Risk kloomis@usd273.org
Mallory Jerry Head Custodian jmallory@usd273.org
Matter Heather Secretary  
Matthews Amanda Para IRC K-2  
McGinn Haley 3rd Grade Teacher hmcginn@usd273.org
McMains Julia Orchestra Teacher

jmcmains@usd273.org

McMillan Jennifer Preschool Aide  
McMillan Megan 3rd Grade Teacher mmcmillan@usd273.org
Niemczyk Andy P.E. aniemczyk@usd273.org
Palen Anne Title 1 apalen@usd273.org
Palen Rodney Director of Maintenance and Buildings rpalen@usd273.org
Perez Hannah Preschool Teacher hperez@usd273.org
Pierson Jayne Vocal Music jpierson@usd273.org
Porter Janet Assistant Principal jporter@usd273.org
Pruitt Tara 4th Grade Teacher tpruitt@usd273.org
Remus Shauna 4th Grade Teacher sremus@usd273.org
Rolph George Crosswalk / SPED Bus Driver  
Rubey Anna 6th Grade Teacher

arubey@usd273.org

Sahlfeld Bea IRC 5-6 bsahlfeld@usd273.org
Sahlfeld Perry Maintenance   
Sahlfeld Summer Librarian/Tech  ssahlfeld@usd273.org
Seyfert Amanda Kindergarten Teacher aseyfert@usd273.org
Shamburg Audrey Speech ashamburg@usd273.org
Shamburg Millie Para IRC K-2  
Short Madeline 2nd Grade Teacher mshort@usd273.org
Thiessen Amanda Title 1 athiessen@usd273.org
Thiessen Maddie Teacher Aide Pre-K 3yr  
Tholstrup Alexis First Grade Teacher atholstrup@usd273.org
Travis Tracy Title 1 ttravis@usd273.org
Treaster Brad IRC 2-4 btreaster@usd273.org
Treaster Kelsey Preschool Aide  
Vetter Kristi Band kvetter@usd273.org
Waldmann Michelle Para IRC 5-6  
Weidenhaft Tegan Kindergarten Teacher tweidenhaft@usd273.org