Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 273 Beloit

Junior & Senior High


Ajax Loading Image



Student Council (STUCO)

Students must run for student council in the spring for the following
year.  three males and three females are elected by their class to
serve as student council representatives.  Student council serves
Beloit High School and the community in many respects by holding
the annual Thanksgiving Food Drive for the Mitchell County Food
Pantry, delivering Angel Tree gifts for the Beloit Ministerial Alliance,
holding local charity event fundraisers, and serving the students and
staff of Beloit High School in their daily endeavors.  Student Council
sets a positive leadership tone for the student body and is a well-
respected organization


2018-19 BHS Student Council Membership


Sponsors:  Mrs. Eilert  and  Mrs. Channell

President:  Chance Kopsa

Vice President:  Trase McQueen

Secretary:  Tyler Long

Treasurer:  Avery Johnson

Seniors:                                 Juniors:                                Sophomores:                             Freshmen:
Sydney Barrett                               Laney Clark                                 Cooper Adams                                    Caleb Burks
Reid Behrends                               Caleigh Hewitt                             Porsche Cooper                                  Caylen Chancellor
Karson Brown                                Josh Hollerich                              *Reagan Eilert                                     Owen Eilert
Tristen Brummer                            Shea Larson      ​​​​​​                          *Maddison File                                    Addison Emmot
Colin Chandler                               Vincent Palen                              *Garner Grauerholz                            Trinity McMillan
Tia Ehlers                                                                                            Haley Hilt                                            Haleigh Pearson
Kalista Hubert                                                                                     Jacob Porter
Breezy Schroeder                                                                               Hunter Prochaska
Gracie Wessling                                                                                  Hannah Schroeder                       

​​​​​​​*Student Advisory Team Liaison